Church Council

Council Members

Executive Committee

  • President               Robin Kvalo
  • Vice President     Ann Ciske
  • Secretary                Halley Harms

Members:  Chair &/or Committee Liaison 

  • Geoff Gilbert           Global and Local Ministry    
  • Halley Harms          Christian Education   
  • Don Bender              Finance Liaison 
  •  Kory Anderson      Worship & Music
  •  Ruth Price                Stewardship
  • Jack Paulson           Property 


When does the Council meet? Monthly on the third Thursday of the month, unless there is a calendar conflict. See Calendar of Events Page for updates

2019 Annual Report

The Bethlehem Lutheran Church annual meeting date: February 2, 2020. 

The Annual Report can be downloaded below.

Annual Report 2019 (pdf)